Cheeseboard Marketplace On Board For Sunday At The Collective Market

Food, Music, & Fun On Tap Sunday In Downtown Hillsboro

Tomorrow a fantastic event is on tap in Downtown Hillsboro that will bring cheese-lovers, music lovers, foodies, and anyone wanting to get out to the corner of 3rd and Lincoln.  From 11 AM to 2 PM, the Cheeseboard Marketplace will be hosted at The Collective Kitchen, owned by Mindy Simmons Andersen, along with D’Anu Wine Bar, Collective Market, and Decadent Creations.  The Herald will be there doing coverage of this event- 25 plus vendors and music?  Come on Hillsboro, get out there and have fun and get some gifts and great cheese too!

 

Here is the info from the sponsors:

Join Us For a Special Holiday Cheeseboard Market for dozens of high-quality local purveyors of cheese, meats, produce, bread, pickles, sweets, wines, foodie-gifts, and more!

Enjoy live music and snack on hyper-local bites and sips!

The event will be held both indoors and outdoors at Decadent Creations, Collective Market, and D’Anu WInebar! Guests will receive a card for free samples at the three host locations.

171 & 173 NE 3rd Ave Hillsboro, OR 97124

11:00am-2:00pm

Scroll Down to see which Vendors are expected!

Support Small Businesses this Holiday Season!

Check out our incredible line-up of local vendors!

503 Distilling: Creative locally made canned cocktails: www.503distilling.com

Cultured Kindness: Vegan cashew-based cheeses and cheesecake: www.culturedkindness.com

Eleni’s Kitchen: Ethiopian Sauces and spice blends: www.eleniskitchen.com

Elliot and Murrey: Small batch craft coffee: www.elliotmurreycoffee.com

Fender’s Blue Hemp: Local CBD Oli and Olive Oil: www.fendersbluehemp.com

Foodways at Nana Cardoon: Quince Paste & Fruit Vinegars: www.foodwaysatnanacardoon.org

Foglight Farms: European Sweets, pound cake, pralines, eggs, and dried edible wreaths www.foglightfarms.com

Fox and Feather: Baked Donuts, Homemade stockings, and rag dolls: www.facebook.com/foxandfeathergoods

Garabaldi Cellars: boutique handcrafted wines from McMinnville: www.garabaldicellars.com

Haiku Organics: small-batch body products and candles: www.haikuorganics.com

Howl at the Spoon: Chimichurri and other sauces: www.howlatthespoon.com

Jelena’s Bakeshop: Small-batch Cinnamon rolls and other baked goodness: www.jelenasbakeshop.com

Koa Roots: Smoked and Infused savory Butters & fruit butters: www.koaroots.com

Mason Hill Cattle: Wagyu beef jerky, teriyaki sticks, steaks, and more! www.masonhillcattle.com

Maui Melts: Small Batch Hawaiian salt caramels: www.mauimelts503.com

New Deal Distillery: Craft Distilled Spirits from Portland: www.newdealdistillery.com

North Folk 53 Tea: locally grown tea and herb blends from the Oregon coast: www.northfolk53.com

Our Little Farm and Nursery: Wreaths and farm-fresh sauces: www.littlefarmoregon.com

Olympia Provisions: salamis, sausages, and more! www.olympiaprovisions.com

Peace of Soap: hand-crafted all-natural soap and body products: www.pieceofsoap.com

Portland Creamery: creamy delicious goat cheese and cajeta: www.portlandcreamery.com

Portland Juice Company : Fresh Juice and Dried Fruit: www.portlandjuiceco.com

Resolu Cellars: Single Varietal Unique Wines: www.resolucellars.com

Sidekick Provisions: Delicious Almond dips made with organic almonds: www.sidekickprovisions.com

Sprig and Spread: Charcuterie Artist featuring small to-go boards: www.sprigandspread.com

Suzanne’s Chocolate: Handmade Candies & Chocolates: www.suzanneschocolate.com

Twisted Gyro: Loaded Fries, Rice Bowls, Gyros, and More www.twistedgyros.com

Uncommon Grove: Unique Handmade Cutting boards and wood pieces: www.twistedgyros.com

Wafeltje: Made-to-order Hot traditional Stroopwafels

Westwind Gardens: locally grown, dried, and ground peppers & spices: www.westwindgardens.biz

 

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Translate »
Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?